I think it’s over there…

UkraineProtest-499-EDITED

Here’s another shot from Dundas Square… I really do need to broaden my horizons, don’t I? 🙂 This shot was taken near the end of the day when all this wonderful light is spilling on everything and casting long shadows. It’s great in early spring and late fall when the sun sets earlier, so you’re not stuck waiting for this light until 9:30 at night. Makes for a long day out with the camera. Anyway, it’s a lovely sunny afternoon here in Toronto. Still windy, though, but it’s nice out. I detailed the car today, so it’s looking pretty shinny and new. Unfortunately, I’m stuck home doing chores so I’m going to piss the another good day to be outside. Oh well.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I think it’s over there…

  1. Ardean says:

    I don’t mind waiting for this lovely light, if it comes with warmer summer temps 🙂
    but agree that it’s nice to have the earlier spring option.

Lazy Likes Replies

