Blue sky beach

HighPark-115-EDITED

Here’s another shot from a couple of weeks back. This is the beach out in Toronto’s west end, near Sunnyside. I just liked this stand of trees. They seemed to be posing for a photo. Anyway, back to work tomorrow. Got some stuff done today, including a visit with my dad for coffee at the mall, which was nice. Four work days until I’m off for a whole week and a day. That’s the longest I’ve been off in a row since I started there over 3 1/2 years ago. Mostly it will be work around the house but I’m hoping to at least make time for myself on the two weekends.

This entry was posted in Beach Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blue sky beach

  1. I feel like I know those trees 🙂 A good reminder for me to pull out my roller blades (and camera) and head to the boardwalk.

Lazy Likes Replies

