Iggy goes to Kensington

KensingtonMrkPedSun-338-EDITED

Thhis guy was dancing up a storm to the street music at Kensington Market on the weekend. Reminded me so much of Iggy Pop. I really don’t think he was high on anything, just enjoying himself on a beautiful sunny afternoon. When I snapped this he was sort of jigging up the street in the same pose you see here, straight at me. Just like he was on stage or something. I suppose he was. He and the musicians had a big audience. Anyway, back to work today. It was nice to be back, I have to admit. I am so blessed to work with such wonderful people who I truly love and respect.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

