Red bike

DoorsOpen-152-EDITED

I thought this bike was pretty cool, since I used to ride motorcycles for years when I was young. I fired this shot from the hip. I sort of like the angle of it, which was just luck. I kind of wish that cab wasn’t in the shot, but oh well. Anyway, happy hump day. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Red bike

  1. love the primary colors.

  2. Nelson says:

    Indeed if that cab would have not been there this would have been a fabulous shot especially that it was taken from the hip

  3. Nice shot. Love the framing with the blue in the background.

Lazy Likes Replies

