Menu reader

DoorsOpen-429-EDITED

I saw this girl at the next table and the light reflecting off the menu in her hand was creating this awesome image. I quickly lifted the camera and snapped one off without her even knowing. I was with fellow photographers and as we were leaving I showed her the photo. She wasn’t sure what she thought of it but her friend really thought it was cool. I’m very pleased with the results. This was on the patio of a big restaurant behind the Eaton Centre about three weeks back. Hope you like it. Tomorrow is my final day to work this week before another four day weekend. Yahoo. 🙂 This time, though, I do not have nearly as many chores to tackle. Should be a fun weekend.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Menu reader

  1. Nelson says:

    I think it’s a beautiful photo for something that was not really prepared

  2. crisp and clean. I love this one.

  3. Thanks guys. Much appreciated.

  4. iggytwin says:

    I hope this doesn’t sound too weird, but the way her face has just lit up is beautiful. Her lips look like they were painted not photographed. It’s a wonderful photo.

Lazy Likes Replies

