Portait Day at Kensington Market

KenMarketPedSun-661-EDITED

KenMarketPedSun2-98-EDITED

KenMarketPedSun2-92-EDITED

KenMarketPedSun-501-EDITED

KenMarketPedSun-736-EDITED

KenMarketPedSun-493-EDITED

KenMarketPedSun-414-EDITED

KenMarketPedSun-743-EDITED

 

Had a great day at Kensington Market Sunday. And I got a bunch of lovely portraits of beautiful women, who were kind enough to pose for me. They really did a terrific job. I had a variety of reasons for taking their photos, such as the right lighting, etc… I’d considered posting them here and there over the next month or two, but I gave my card to most of them and figured this might be the best way to post their shots. The girls are welcome to email me and I’ll send them a higher res copy without my watermark.

Happy Canada Day… And as you can see, we have very beautiful women up here in Canada.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Portait Day at Kensington Market

  1. Nelson says:

    Beautiful and diverse

Lazy Likes Replies

