Push

KenMarketPedSun-162-EDITED

I shot this at Kensington Market last weekend. I thought there was something attractive about the single leg up against the security fencing and the word “push” painted on the railings. And that head gear. It all just sort of worked for me. I took two or three shots until I got what I wanted. She never did notice me.

So the weekend was good. Had a full day Saturday out with the group but most of the walk was through residential streets, which for me is about as boring as it gets. But it’s always fun to be out with my friends, so I don’t really care. Yesterday my ex took me out for a belated birthday lunch, which was fun. French toast stuff with peanut butter and jam. Man that’s about as good as it gets for me. It was sooo yummy. It’s dark and rainy here in Toronto today, but better today than on the weekend, right? Anyway, hope you have a great week. Stay cool.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

