Under the umbrella at Betty’s

Nightwalk-5-EDITED

On Saturday before my night walk I met my ex at Betty’s on King Street for a pint and a bite. I wasn’t sure what I was doing from there so I brought my camera. She’s not into photography so I figured we’d part way after the lunch. Anyway, while sitting there on the patio I casually raised my camera and without even looking at what I was shooting, simply fired off this shot. For a totally blind shot I think it came out good, compositionally speaking. I did have to straighten it a tad but not by much. Hope you like it. I have some more night shots to share but I don’t want to post them all in a row. Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Under the umbrella at Betty’s

  1. Awesome bw and silhouettes!

Lazy Likes Replies

