What!?

DundasSquare-240-EDITED

Must be tough trying to look tough with a cone on your head. This little guy was cute as a button, actually. I have another nice portrait of him I’ll post down the road. So it looks like this is about the biggest weekend for things to do so far this year in Toronto. I mean, there’s a list the length of my arm. It’s madness. Anyone visiting Toronto for the first time that arrives this weekend is going to be blown away. The problem, as always, will be getting around. There are road closures a-plenty and for me that’s a huge drag. I was planning to attend a photo walk tomorrow but it’s in the west end and I can’t get there by car reasonably. I do plan to get out and attend some of the many events. Just haven’t decide what and where. Anyway, have a great weekend.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

