Dusk on Lake Ontario

Nightwalk-69-EDITED

I shot this while at Polson Pier a week or so back shooting the city skyline.There wasn’t much going on by way of clouds, but this bit was quite nice. Then a sailboat came along so I just waited for him to coast into the right position and then fired off my shot. With a shot like this I do work in Lightroom to both the sky and the water. Hope you like it. So today was a total wash for me. It’s been raining and dreary all afternoon. But there was ice cream so all was not lost. Hope you’re having a great weekend.

This entry was posted in Beach Photography, Landscape Photography, Sky & Clouds, Street Photography, Sunrise/Sunset Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies