The big dog in town

DundasSquare-479-EDITED

Man that was one big mutt. There were plenty of people cutting through my shot but I walked with the couple of their dog and kept shooting until I got one with just the right placement of people and dog. Hope you like it. Happy Sunday.

Big weekend for photography sales for me. I had three people pop by today to pick up framed prints of my work. One of them – Frances –  is a follower of my blog. Thanks for your support, Frances. Two bought the black & white of the city skyline and Frances bought the big head photo I posted a few months back.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The big dog in town

  1. Frances says:

    Yes, thank you for going to all the trouble of having it framed and caring enough to opt for the metallic paper – much appreciated. Nice talking to you!

  2. I’m glad to know that you have to work for some of your shots. They always look like you caught the perfect picture, perfectly timed, no effort. That’s a compliment by the way. 🙂

Lazy Likes Replies

