Morning Brew

KenMarketPedSun-145-EDITED

It’s funny, this girl watched me line up the shot of the board behind her. I had the camera at around mid chest level and kept looking at the board. I didn’t look at her once, so she just assumed she wasn’t in the shot, or even on my radar. But the shot was all about her and the wall behind her. She just didn’t realize how wide my lens is. I snapped this a few weeks back at Kensington Market.

Didn’t get out yesterday and it looks like I won’t today, either. Just too tired. Didn’t get much sleep at all this weekend, even though I slept 8 1/2 hours Friday night and 10 1/2 hours last night. But I woke both morning feeling like I slept maybe four hours. My real concern now is work tomorrow. I really need a good night’s sleep tonight, since I probably won’t get another until next weekend. Anyway, there’s also another weekend to get out, right.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Morning Brew

  1. Very nice. Love the light.
    I feel you on the sleep thing. This week is my week to get balanced and organized on a better routine so I’m more rested.

Lazy Likes Replies

