Window seats

KenPedSun2-685-EDITED

Here’s one from Kensington Market. This window faced an alleyway and I thought the guy’s arm sort of made for a neat shot. Not really sure I feel as strongly about it anymore. Well, Wednesday’s over. I was looking at some photography today from a few famous photographers and it got me pretty inspired. I’m feeling like I need an outing soon, like this weekend. It’s Pedestrian Sunday at Kensington Market once again so I’ll probably head down for that. With Monday being a holiday here in Ontario, I don’t have to worry about getting organized for work Sunday. Anyway, it’ll depend on the weather, of course. Hope you’re having a great week.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

