Hello, can you hear me now?

Yogapulooza-31-EDITED

So I didn’t bother with the group photo walk today. It looked like rain and rain it did. Instead, my buddy Brad and I went to harbourfront to check out a couple of things down there. I never did figure out where the Yogapulooza event was, but we did find the hot and spicy food fest. Mostly they were all about selling bottled hot sauces and such. Then it rained, but that can add to a photo. All in all it was a fun day out. This guy was dressed up for a wedding party boat ride (I think) and sort of looked out of place. I shot it from the hip and waited until no one else was in the shot. I think it works nicely. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Beach Photography, Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

