My little chestnut

Yogapulooza-340-EDITED

I shot this ship docked at Sugar Beach a week back unloading sugar, no doubt, to the Redpath plant next to it. As I crossed the street to set up the shot, I saw these two girls with umbrellas ahead of me. I yelled to them and asked if they’d mind standing at the water’s edge with their backs to me, to give the ship some perspective, size-wise. worked out well. Sometimes you have to muster up the courage to ask people to help you out. Rarely do they refuse. Happy Monday.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

