I don’t pick my nose often, but when I do…

LittlePortugal-254-EDITED

Anyone from Ontario, Canada will get the title, since the poster on this streetcar is from a very popular TV beer commercial. Perhaps you guys in the U.S. know this commercial, too, I’m not sure. Anyway, the guy is supposed to be like very cool and debonair and his tag line is, “I don’t drink beer often, but when I do its…” whatever brand he’s promoting. What struck me is that the guy with his arm out the window of the streetcar is wearing a shirt that’s almost the same colour as the poster man’s skin. And the position of his arm makes it look like his hand is right up the poster man’s nose. Anyway, I suppose I didn’t really have to spell it out, did I. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

