Man with his best friend

Beaches-138-EDITED

I shot this in late November 2012… Not sure why it’s taken me so long to post it. Anyway, with the September long weekend here, summer’s nearing the end for 2014. I know a lot of people weren’t pleased with the lack of stifling heat and humidity but for me the weather was pretty reasonable. I used to be a huge fan of the fall but nowadays I’m pretty indifferent to all of it. I think it’s an age thing. As for the photo, it was taken at Ashbridge’s Bay, a little park along the lake near where I live.

This entry was posted in Beach Photography, Sky & Clouds, Street Photography, Sunrise/Sunset Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

