Oh my…

500pxWalk-249-EDITED

Here’s another one from yesterday, taken at Ireland Park down on the waterfront. The title is based on what I think he looks like he’s thinking. He seems pretty worried about something. I got right up close with my camera in order to get some distortion from the wide angle perspective. Anyway, it was a beautiful weekend. I’m a big fan of the cooler, dryer fall weather. Starting next weekend I will be off from work a lot until about the end of October, so there’s that to look forward to.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

