Lazy does a selfie

KensingtonMrtPedSun-536-EDITED

Here’s my first selfie on this blog, at least I think it is. I know, not what you were expecting, right? 🙂 I took this in Chinatown a couple of weeks back. I saw the small splash of light on this wall and figured by standing in the right spot I could cast my shadow on it. I also liked the rich red tiles. I think the colours work well together. Happy Saturday.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lazy does a selfie

  1. very cool shot. you almost look ethereal. I think it’s where the light brick part of the wall cuts off close to your mid section, then, there are strategically placed leaves or pieces of light matter on the sidewalk that could be seen as space between your legs and your feet. I think it’s your invisibility suit kicking in.

Lazy Likes Replies

