Kensington Market Man

KensingtonMrtPedSun-125-EDITED

I shot this at the Market a while back. It was one of those very brief moments that come and go in a blink. I didn’t even have a chance to raise the camera to my eye. Just shot from the hip. Hope you like it.

So it’s a rainy boring Saturday afternoon here in Toronto. I’m a bit down in the dumps, to be frank. Found out yesterday a coworker I’m close to is leaving our department. I’m surprised at just how hard I’m taking it. We’ve sat next to each other for three years now. Come Monday her desk will be empty. Very sad. I’m going to miss her terribly. I don’t think she realizes just how much I care for her. Oh well, live goes on, right.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kensington Market Man

  1. Great shot. Great light.

Lazy Likes Replies

