Awesome old brick building now condos

LittlePortugal-168-EDITED

This shot dates back to the summer, out in an area of thew west end I almost never get to. Came across this magnificent old factory that had been turned into lovely condos. If it wasn’t for the location, I would love to live here. Lately I’ve been thinking about moving out of my house and into some sort of condo. Mostly so I could be more downtown, but the flip side is I’d lose my monthly income from the basement apartment and pick up the extra expense of condo fees. But that would be offset by the fact all my debt would be gone, so there is an upside. I just am not certain I would enjoy the condo lifestyle, unless it was a big loft in an old converted building, which tends to be the most expensive types of spaces here in Toronto. Anyway, I digress. Hope you’re having a good weekend. Happy Sunday.

This entry was posted in Architecture Photography, Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

