Jet Stream

XmasNightWalk-32-EDITED-2

I took this a week back during our group night walk. At the time I really wasn’t sure there’s be anything there to work with, but I think it came out pretty nice. I like the blue and the black together with that streak of contrail from the jet. So I got out with dad today and we went downtown for breakfast. At the next table was a homeless guys (he appeared homeless, with multiple layers of clothing on and a couple of garbage bags of stuff) eating breakfast. When it came time to leave I gave the waitress a $20 and instructed her to use it to pay for his breakfast and to give him whatever change was left. That’s my Christmas Karma action for the day. I felt good being in a position to do something nice for someone, especially someone so clearly in need. I hope the man appreciated the gesture. Anyway, hope you had a good Christmas. Tomorrow I’m going downtown with the camera, so hopefully I’ll have some shots to share. Merry Christmas.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jet Stream

Lazy Likes Replies

