Behind the curtain

PictonTeresa-883-EDITED

I shot this one back in the fall of 2013 during my outing to Picton with Teresa. The funny thing is, I passed over it when I got home, because I didn’t think much of it. But now, for some reason, I really like it. I think it raises questions. Anyway, I’ve started editing for my new book and have committed to going through a folder or two each night to select a few of my most favourite photos for the book. Since I have around 63,900 photos to go through, this should end up taking me the winter. Then I’ll print them all as contact sheets and from there edit down to the final 120 photos. There will be two books, actually. A colour one and a black & white one, but 60 pages in length, which means 120 sides on which to place photos. There will likely be some writing, soo, so the number of photos could drop a few per book. Anyway, hope you like this one. Cheers.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

