Asphalt Selfie

KensingtonWalk2015-04-228-EDITED

Yup, that’s me on the left with the camera up to my face. If only I could use this on my driver’s license. So obviously I got out today, which is actually downright amazing considering I was sick as a dog yesterday. I even left work a couple of hours early. It’s only a bad cold, but I think I burned most of it out of my system by this morning. I still have the sniffles but I was well enough to get out for the entire day. I didn’t get many shots I’m all that happy with, but there were a few. I’ll post them over the course of the coming week. Hope you’re having a good, cold free, weekend.

I notice wordpress changed the blog post page on my site, so now my tags and categories lists are much shorter. I hate it when companies feel the need to fix things that are not broken. Such a shame. They were trying to push this on me for a long time now but always gave me the option to revert to the old style that worked. Now that option is gone, too. Damn.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, light & shadow, street, Toronto, urban and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

