The church of wide angles

NewWideAngle-86-EDITED

Well I did it. I pulled the trigger on a Canon 16-35 F4 IS L Glass lens yesterday. This is one of my first shots with it. Had a great day out and about with a couple of friends downtown. Got some neat shots. But most importantly, I really enjoyed taking photos with the new wide angle lens. I think it’s going to help to reinvigorate me when it comes to getting out with the camera. Hope you like it. Shame the car’s in the shot, but what can you do, right?

This entry was posted in Architecture Photography, Canada, Church, City, Street Photography, Sunny, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The church of wide angles

  1. Frances says:

    Great picture. I am so glad you spent the $$ and bought yourself something just because you wanted it. Everyone deserves the little treats in life. Enjoy!

  2. Great shot and I’d be excited too! Blessings Dave ? Rick here!

Lazy Likes Replies

