No pictures, buddy…

LizzieLogo-3-EDITED-2

LizzieLogo-3-EDITED

Upon first blush it appears he’s holding up his hand to say do not take my photo, but in fact he was doing the opposite. He already caught me sneaking a photo of him and his buddy and as I walked past he called out asking if I wanted to take another, I turned and snapped this and thank him. Worked out nice, considering it was my first photo of the day yesterday.

The problem is, I think the shot looks good both in b/w and in colour. At first I was planning on putting the colour version into my new book, but now I think I’ll go with the b/w version in my b/w photo book. Which do you like best?

This entry was posted in art, Black & White Photography, Canada, City, Downtown, People, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to No pictures, buddy…

  1. Damo says:

    The black and white one dies it for me. One love 🙂

  2. Damo says:

    Sorry that should’ve been ‘does’ not ‘dies’.😁

  3. Winny Wolfe says:

    Love them both, like you. I think the black and white should definitely go in the book though. 🙂

Lazy Likes Replies

