Black Caddy

CarShow-LittleIndia-93-EDITED

I don’t usually post twice the same day but since I made it out to two different events going on in Toronto I thought I’d share at least one photo of the day for your entertainment. I shot this at a custom car exhibition called Wheel on the Danforth. It was right around the corner from where I live, so how could I pass it up, right? Photographing cars really isn’t my thing, so it’s a bit of a challenge to “see” something in a new way. All my car shots tend to be from the same angle or at least from the same angle that everyone shoots. This shot is at least a tad different. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in art, Black & White Photography, Canada, Cars, City, Downtown, light & shadow, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

