Oh my…

500pxWalk-271-EDITED

My title for this photo is based on my opinion that this guy looks a little worried about something. I took this some time back, not sure when. Anyway, looks like it’s going to be a very steamy long weekend here in Toronto. I’m going to try to get out but the fact is I’m not very motivated. We’ll see. Hope you enjoy your weekend.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, City, Downtown, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh my…

  1. He looks to me like he’s about to throw a really feeble punch.

Lazy Likes Replies

