Portrait Painter

LizzieLogo-54-EDITED

I shot this one with my wide angle, which meant that to have the large dude really fill the frame, so to speak, I had to shoot him from about two feet away, if that. But I knew it would distort the image enough to make him look even larger than he was. He didn’t seem to care. As an added bonus that I only noticed alter when I got home, the face of the boy on the left seems to almost match that of the face on the canvas. Have a look and tell me if I’m crazy. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, City, People, Portrait Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Portrait Painter

  1. You’re absolutely right and love the picture — serendipity yes? Rick =)

Lazy Likes Replies

