Streetcars passing

MayVacaSaturday-124-EDITED

I shot this one back in May, during my week long vacation. I had my wide angle lens on, which was instrumental at catching everything. I wanted the movement of the other streetcar as it passed on one side of the photo, and the stillness of the streetcar I was on on the other side. I think it worked out nice. Funny thing about the Blue Jays cap on the rider in front of me. When I snapped this shot I would have never guessed the Jays would make it as far as they did. Too bad they didn’t go all the way. Anyway, Happy Halloween.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, City, Downtown, People, Street Photography, streetcar, Toronto, TTC, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

