Horse drawn sleigh

Christmas Day 2015-82-EDITED

To be honest, I’m not sure if that’s the correct spelling of drawn in this context. Feel free to correct me if I’m wrong. Wouldn’t be the first time. Anyway, I snapped this just before Christmas during a warm afternoon walking the Danforth in Toronto’s Greektown. Not often you see sleighs being drawn by horses on a bust street here, but I guess it was that time of year. I can’t believe we’ve over half way through January and still haven’t had a huge dump of snow yet. I can still see my lawn. Not that I’m complaining. Anyway, hope you like it.

This entry was posted in art, Black & White Photography, Canada, Christmas, City, Downtown, People, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

