Eaton Centre

WideSaturday-66-EDITED

I used to enjoy shooting the Eaton Centre but just like all subjects I keep coming across, I sorta lost interest. Basically, I ran out of ways to see it. So then I ignored it for a while until I could see it in a different way. This is something new for me, something that breaks away from my usual way of seeing this space. If that lone guy wasn’t there, though, I would never have taken this shot. Without him there is no perspective. Anyway, I hope you like it. Happy Monday.

This entry was posted in Architecture Photography, art, Black & White Photography, Canada, City, Downtown, Malls, People, street, Street Photography, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

