Rink Reflection

KingWest-316-EDITED

If I recall, I shot this at the end of a walk. Oddly, I’ve caught some of my favourite shots in the last few minutes before I reach my car to head home. In this case my car is but a block over. This is near Ryerson University in downtown Toronto.

So it looks like it’s going to be a really nice weekend. I’m hoping to get out for a long day with the camera Saturday. I really should stay home and work on getting the patio furniture out of winter storage, but maybe I can find time for that Sunday. Anyway, hope you have a wonderful weekend.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, City, Downtown, People, Reflections, Ryerson School of Imaging, street, Street Photography, Sunny, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

