Find your beach

LongWalkMauro-95-EDITED

I was downtown on Shuter and decided to walk up a back alley to Dundas Square. When I saw this huge billboard for Corona at the end of the alley (it’s actually on a building across from Dundas Square) I thought it would make a nice contrast to the gritty old alley I was in. I love contrasting or contradicting imagery or subjects in photography. The plane overhead, above the sign, was just bonus. I only wish it were lager.

So it’s been a few days since my last post. I’ve been busy and tired and, as usual, lazy. Plus, I’ve been doing yard work and haven’t been out and about with the camera. Still trying to decide if I want to continue on with the yard work this weekend or get out and shoot. We’ll see how I feel tomorrow.

Anyway, hope you like the photo and hope you have a wonderful weekend.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, City, Downtown, People, street, Street Photography, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

