Crossing the street Beetles style

KingWest-134-Edit-EDITED

When I saw the way the light was just dancing on the roadway I knew there was a shot to be had here. I waited a while before I had no cars and people crossing the street. Took some waiting, if I recall. I think it was worth it. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in art, Black & White Photography, Canada, City, Downtown, light & shadow, People, Reflections, street, Street Photography, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crossing the street Beetles style

  1. Graeme Young says:

    I think it was definitely worth the wait. This is a stunning image that really works well. Great shot!

Lazy Likes Replies

