Three domes

KingWest-255-EDITED

It’s hard to believe, but I snapped this on February 20th this year. So much for the great white north, eh? I remember it being remarkably warm that day. I walked for miles. This shot was taken on Bathurst at Dundas. I made a right on Dundas so I never did find out what church those three domed roofs belong to. I don'[t think they’re called domes, actually, but I can’t recall the proper name. If you know, let me know in the comments. Hope you’re having a great Sunday.

This entry was posted in Architecture Photography, art, Canada, Church, City, Downtown, People, street, Street Photography, streetcar, Sunny, Toronto, TTC, urban, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Three domes

  1. q209 says:

    cupola

Lazy Likes Replies

