Chinatown night

NisargModel-682-EDITED

They sure like their signs in Chinatown, and I’m thankful for it. I snapped this one in late February on a particularly warm winter night. It’s another example of how patience can pay off. I saw the people in the distance walking toward me, which gave me plenty of time to compose the shot. And then I waited.

This entry was posted in art, Black & White Photography, Canada, Chinatown, City, Downtown, light & shadow, Night Photography, People, street, Street Photography, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography, Winter Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chinatown night

  1. This works so well in black and white.

Lazy Likes Replies

