Can I have a lick please?

LittleIndiaStrFest (35 of 276)-EDITED

I shot this one Saturday at the Little India Street Fest in Toronto. It was one of those very lucky hip shots where I barely had time to raise my camera and fire off a shot without thinking or composing. Mom was pulling then in this wagon in one direction and I was walking in the other. I didn’t notice them until they were right beside me. I no sooner snapped the shot and they were gone. I like when things like that happen. For me the best part of the photo is the way the one girl is looking at her sister eating the ice cream. You can just tell she’s waiting for her bite. So cute.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, City, Downtown, Little India, People, Portrait Photography, street, Street Photography, Summer, Sunny, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

