Two cranes and one way

AveRdWalk-1-EDITED

I shot this back in May during my vacation. Not really sure what interested me about it. I think the combination of colours and lines and angles. And the billboard of the pretty girl helps. Pretty girls always help a photograph. 🙂

Happy Saturday. It’s hotter than the surface of the sun here in Toronto today. My windows are dripping with a fog-like condensation because I’ve got my AC set to “snow”. On my way to a BBQ at a friend’s house shortly. Yum.

Have a great weekend.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, Downtown, Industrial Photography, Sky & Clouds, street, Street Photography, Summer, Sunny, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

