The Coca Cola Restaurant

kingwestwalk-306-edited

I shot this back in the middle of June. It’s on Queen West, but waaay west, almost near the end of Queen. I like that area and I love these old storefront overhanging signs. I imagine it’s been there for decades. I also like how it’s reflecting in the sign directly above the storefront.

Anyway, hope you had a nice weekend. One more week before our long weekend here in Canada. It’s for Thanksgiving, which we celebrate about a month before the Americans. One of my dreams is to be in NYC to see the Macy’s Day parade. I think it would be great to shoot. Perhaps one day.

This entry was posted in art, Canada, Downtown, People, Reflections, street, Street Photography, Summer, Sunny, Thanksgiving, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

