Tacos 101

lizzieago-329-edited-2

I haven’t eaten here but have heard good things. It’s on the south side of Dundas just east of Church. I took this one early September. Funny thing is, as I was heading to park my car right around the corner, I noticed people seated in the window. It was still morning and I thought it would make a nice night shot. After my day long walk I ended up walking over there and capturing this shot. It’s not super sharp since I was shooting at ISO 3200. The thing is, my shutter was at 1/160th, which is waaay too fast for this. If I’d dropped my shutter speed by two stops to 1/40th or so, The ISO would have dropped the same two stops, to ISO 800, and the shot would have been far sharper and cleaner in camera, and easier to denoise in Lightroom, That’s what happens when you’re not paying enough attention. Still, I’m happy with it. I suppose I can always go back.

This entry was posted in Canada, City, Downtown, Night Photography, People, street, Street Photography, Summer, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

