Van Stage

satdwntwn2016-104-edited

I caught these two playing a little concert from the open doors of their van. This was at Trinity Bellwoods Park out in the west end a month back. Very cool. And they had a good number of people stretched out on the grass watching them. It was a calm, laid-back Saturday afternoon scene.

So tomrrow’s my first day out with my new Fujifilm X Pro 2. Batteries are all charged up (I got three of them) and I’m eager to get at ‘er. I found an awesome bag for it, too. Exactly the right size. Hold the camera and a lens, plus a second lens. Also room for my iPad mini and some nick nacks. I always carry something to clean the lens with, plus some business cards, reading glasses, toothpicks and dental floss.

This entry was posted in art, Autumn, Black & White Photography, Canada, Cars, City, Downtown, People, Photography News, street, Street Photography, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

