Anti-Trump Protest – Toronto

trumpprotest-57-edited

trumpprotest-45-editedtrumpprotest-62-edited

So I made it out to shoot the anti-Trump protest today with a few photographer friends. Unfortunately it was raining, but even so the turnout was great. And it was a peaceful and respectful event, which was nice to see. I’m not going to comment on Trump on my blog, other than to say I’m a big believer in fair and democratic elections. I’ll also add that I pray that the next four years is a peaceful one for my friends south of the border. Anyway, I did get a few shots but not as many as I would have liked, thanks to the constant rain. I was hoping to walk with the group down Bay Street to Trump Tower but ended up at a local pub instead. Hope you like the shot.

This entry was posted in Autumn, Black & White Photography, Canada, City, Downtown, People, street, Street Photography, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies

