42 windows, 2 doors

christmasday2016-83-edited

Here’s a shot from my walkabout downtown on Christmas day. Not many people out and about. Had the 23mm f2 (35mm eq.) on my Fuji X Pro 2 that day. I’m slowly getting used to that focal length. All in all, though, I do enjoy the wider 14mm f2.8. I’m hoping at some point Fuji updates their rather weak 18mm f2 lens. I think I’d love that focal length. Anyway, hope you like the photo.

This entry was posted in Architecture Photography, art, Canada, City, Downtown, People, street, Street Photography, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 42 windows, 2 doors

  1. Elaine- says:

    I would have thought there would be more snow! I’m out in Vancouver where it’s only supposed to rain and we had more snow than you did! lovely picture btw 🙂

Lazy Likes Replies

