Daily Archives: September 11, 2010

Mini Bike

Here’s yet another photo from the Milton Steam Era Fair. I thought this little bike was very photogenic but I had a real time trying to find just the right angle. Not sure if I got it, but I think … Continue reading

Posted in Event Photography, Industrial Photography, Rural Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Staring down the barrel

Since this is yet another somber anniversary of that tragic attack back in 2001, I thought I’d post this photo, taken at the Steam Era Fair in Milton. As part of the fair there was an antique car exhibit and … Continue reading

Posted in Black & White Photography, Rural Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Forgotten Chair

I took this photo during my outing with the Toronto Photo Walks group a month back in the west end of Toronto. Just something about this old, forgotten leather chair that seemed to attract my eye.

Posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments