Daily Archives: September 22, 2010

The Maze

One of the features at Toronto Island is this large hedge maze, donated by the dutch community back in 1967 to celebrate Canada’s centennial. Personally, I don’t like mazes. I don’t see the point. Maybe something on paper you can … Continue reading

Posted in Black & White Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Spare some change?

This photo goes back to my last outing with Mauro when I was working on photographing people. With this guy I got lucky in that he decided to stare me down while I snapped his photo. It didn’t seem like … Continue reading

Posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Here, smell my feet

I saw this odd couple at the Kensington Market a few weeks back during an outing with Mauro.

Posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments