Yeah right!

500pxWalk-595-EDITED

I noticed this sign on a wall of a parking garage and I’m sure in context it makes sense. Not so much in this photo, though.

So I spent another weekend mostly at home. I just can’t seem to get it together to get out this winter. I actually have not been out and about in over a month now. Maybe it we get a particularly warm day I’ll get out with the camera. Until then I’ll keep editing photos for the books I’m putting together. Anyway, hope you had a wonderful weekend.

This entry was posted in Black & White Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Yeah right!

  1. Damo says:

    The sign and your title made me laugh. Excellent!

  2. Ha! It seems satirical. And I believe most of North America is hunkered down inside lately. I know I haven’t had much desire to venture out.

Lazy Likes Replies

