Full On Fetish Mode

So here we are, the first real Church Street Fetish Fair photo. The one below really doesn’t count because she’s just too darn beautiful to be associated with the fetish fair. This guy, on the other hand, knows how to make a statement. What the statement is, however, I can’t say. I’ll leave it to you to tell me, if you like. Like they say, beauty is in the eye of the beerholder. I will leave you with this one thought: Today this guy might have been in a business suit serving you at the bank or helping you decide on the right mortgage or checking your pet for ringworm or teaching your child to read. Who knows.

This entry was posted in Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Full On Fetish Mode

  1. aswirly says:

    Oh…oh…oh my. I can’t avert my eyes. I feel like I’m rubber necking. eeeek…. must proceed to next post. lol

  2. Emily Rose says:

    I don’t know if you said or not… *what* exactly was the purpose of this fair? I mean I’ve heard of “gay pride parades” and I know what purpose they serve… but… a fetish fair? I don’t understand… haha

    **And that’s not to say that gay pride or fettishes necessarily have anything to do with one another… that was just the best example of another “controversial” type event that I could think of, haha.

    • I’ll tell ya, Emily, if gay pride and fetish fairs have nothing to do with each other you’d never have known it by the turnout at this fair. I think Mauro and I were the only straight guys there…. and I’m not 100% sure about Mauro!!! 🙂 (just kidding, Mauro)

      I think the purpose is to sell leather goods and sex toys and have yet another excuse to get your freak on. Too bad you didn’t live closer, you could have come along. 🙂

  3. Jerry says:

    Giddy up ! Ha .. too funny.

  4. milkayphoto says:

    OMG. For as long as I live I know I will NEVER EVER have as much confidence as this dude! What a spectacle!

  5. You did warn us. LOL Though it was hard to imagine something like this.

Lazy Likes Replies

