Colourful Toronto

Boy it’s been a while since I posted to my blog. Sadly, WordPress makes it difficult to use tags, so I don’t bother with it much anymore. I’d rather see a whole list of my tags and be able to select the ones I want to use with one click, instead of having to write them out in full. Anyway, here are some recent shots of my home town. Hope you like them.

Follow me on Instagram for daily posts of my street/documentary photography.

This entry was posted in Animal Photography, art, Art Gallery of Ontario, Canada, Chinatown, City, Colour Photography, Documentary Photography, Dogs, Downtown, Dundas Square, Toronto, Eaton Centre, People, Photojournalism, street, Street Photography, Summer, Sunny, Toronto, urban, Urban Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Lazy Likes Replies