Daily Archives: August 21, 2010

Police on Horses

Last weekend there was a bit of a parade along Dundas Street in celebration of India’s Independence Day (August 15th, 1947 is the day they gained independence from British rule). These cops on horses were along for the ride to … Continue reading

Posted in Animal Photography, Black & White Photography, Event Photography, Street Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ontario Strawberries

This is one of the photos I took for the magazine back in July. It never got used so I thought I’d show it off. I think it came out pretty nice. I love strawberries. The store is called Courage … Continue reading

Posted in Interior Photography, Product Photography, Toronto, Urban Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments